Lazy rambling post

Lazy rambling post

Tonight I sat on my balcony and watched the sunset. The sun here is piercing and hot. I wear sunglasses on my balcony, sometimes I wear it inside if the curtains are open and I choose to eat at the dining table in the living room. It’s that bright. Today while sitting on the balcony, drinking a glass of wine, I smelled someone cooking. BBQ I think. I’m pretty sure actually. I want BBQ now. I’m thinking of BBQ. BBQ chicken, BBQ pork, BBQ kebabs, BBQ shrimp, doesn’t matter. I just want it. Tomorrow I’m headed to the market. I’m buying chicken breasts and pork chops and skewers and onions and bell peppers. I’m making BBQ chicken kebabs.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

